Busvicke's Staff Application!

where all the lost orphaned little posts go when their section dies and such.
busvicke
New +
Posts in topic: 1
Loading…

Busvicke's Staff Application!

Post by busvicke » Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:38 am

IGN: Busvicke

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:116287379

First name: (I don't get what to do here)

Timezone: Central Europe

Date joined community: I probably joined the server a long time ago, but I started playing like a week ago.

How many warns you have in the server: I have 0 warns, as I know all the rules.

Time played on server (Click here to find out) in hours : 15 Hours+ (Edit I currently have 47+ Hours on the server.

Do you have a working microphone? (This is required to become staff): I do, but I feel uncomfortable using it.

How much you're on (daily, every other day, etc): Because its summer break, I can be on for 5-10 hours every day now.

What staff you're applying for (always apply for moderator first): I am applying for Moderator.

Why do you think you should be staff: I have recently seen a lot of rulebreakers on the server, and no staff to take care of them. Maybe it's because of my timezone but if I get staff I will be able to give them punishment. Sometimes staff are too busy to handle some of the rulebreakers, I know how to do sits as I am very experienced as staff. I have a bunch of binds that help me in situations where they don't listen or don't care. I know how to punish people and take action. I aim to create a better experience for the players who are on the server for actual RP purposes by stopping those who are there to ruin their experience, as well as just create a nice environment for everyone on the server. I am really active helping players in need already, giving money or helping them print / make a base. I get on early, meaning there isn't many playing and no staff on deal with the rulebreakers so I want to fix that.