staff sign up

where all the lost orphaned little posts go when their section dies and such.
Post Reply
User avatar
busvicke
New +5
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:28 pm
Busvicke’s avatar
Loading…

#1782

Post by busvicke » Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:10 pm

-1,

Under 13,
Why do you think you should be staff: ( Needs a lot more detail )
Why do you want to be staff? (Needs a lot more detail)
Personally haven't seen you online.
word count: 34
Certified Weeb

User avatar
Stacywho
New +5
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2019 3:12 am

#1784

Post by Stacywho » Tue Jul 02, 2019 10:58 pm

-1 Not enough hours
-1 Little effort in app
-1 I haven't seen you at all ever
I do agree we need staff on at night and I would be great to have some
word count: 35
I give you a heart <3 UwU

User avatar
zappy94
​​​​​​​​​​
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2019 9:47 pm

#1788

Post by zappy94 » Wed Jul 03, 2019 5:10 pm

Gonna have to say -1 :(
word count: 5
Zippy Zippy Zapp Dont smoke CRACK

User avatar
NorthKyle
New ★★★★ +3
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun May 19, 2019 6:10 pm

#1792

Post by NorthKyle » Thu Jul 04, 2019 2:05 pm

-1
word count: 1
DarkRP Senior Moderator
CSGO Frag Movie Maker

Starbucks_Burger
New ★★ +5
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon May 20, 2019 3:10 am

#1797

Post by Starbucks_Burger » Thu Jul 04, 2019 7:36 pm

-1 weak app (no lamb sauce what so ever)
word count: 9

User avatar
Sud
shit it broke
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 6:14 am
SudTheTurtle’s avatar
Loading…

#1806

Post by Sud » Fri Jul 05, 2019 7:46 pm

-1
word count: 1
Was DST Staff For A Couple Of Months

Weeb Spy Main On TF2

Time For Bruh

User avatar
Jacob
​​​​​​​​​​
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:17 am

#1822

Post by Jacob » Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:40 pm

Not the required age

-1
word count: 5
Forum Head Moderator
Discord Admin

Little ole me next to my dad Geko :mrgreen:
Image
credz to Mayor :cool:

Dabger1
New ★★★ +1
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:40 am

#1827

Post by Dabger1 » Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:11 am

nope -1 under age minimum
word count: 5

User avatar
djax
​​​​​​​​​​
Posts in topic: 1
Posts: 192
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:39 am
djax’s avatar
Loading…

#1844

Post by djax » Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:32 am

-1

bruh
word count: 2

Post Reply

Return to “Archive”

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest